澳门二分彩

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2024鈥25

FALL 2024

Date Event
Tuesday, August 20鈥揟hursday, August 22  Mandatory 1L Orientation
Monday, August 26 Classes Begin
Monday, September 2  Labor Day (no classes)
Friday, October 11  Student Break (no classes)
Monday, October 14 Student Break (no classes)
Tuesday, November 26   Friday Schedule - Thanksgiving Recess begins after last class
Monday, December 2  Classes resume - all classes end after last class
Thursday, December 5  Examination Period Begins
Friday, December 20 Examination Period Ends

SPRING 2025

Date Event
Monday, January 6鈥揊riday, January 10 1L/2L Mandatory Module Week
Monday, January 13 Classes Begin
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Day (no classes)
Friday, February 28 Semester Recess Begins 鈥 All classes end after last class
Monday, March 10  Classes Resume
Friday, April 18 Good Friday (no classes)
Tuesday, April 22 Friday Schedule 鈥 All classes end after last class
Friday, April 25   Examination Period Begins
Friday, May 9 Examination Period Ends
Thursday, May 15 Honors Convocation
Saturday, May 17  Commencement

FALL 2025

Date Event
Tuesday, August 19鈥揟hursday, August 21 Mandatory 1L Orientation
Monday, August 25 Classes Begin
Monday, September 1 Labor Day (no classes)
Friday, October 10 Student Break (no classes)
Monday, October 13 Student Break (no classes)
Tuesday, November 25 Friday Schedule - Thanksgiving Recess begins after last class
Monday, December 1 Classes resume - all classes end after last class
Thursday, December 4 Examination Period Begins
Friday, December 19 Examination Period Ends

SPRING 2026

Date Event
Monday, January 5鈥揊riday, January 9 1L/2L Mandatory Module Week
Monday, January 12 Classes Begin
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King Day (no classes)
Friday, February 27 Semester Recess Begins 鈥 All classes end after last class
Monday, March 9 Classes Resume
Friday, April 3 Good Friday (no classes)
Tuesday, April 21 Friday Schedule 鈥 All classes end after last class
Friday, April 24 Examination Period Begins
Friday, May 8 Examination Period Ends
Thursday, May 14 Honors Convocation
Saturday, May 16 Commencement

FALL 2026

Date Event
Tuesday, August 18鈥揟hursday, August 20 Mandatory 1L Orientation
Monday, August 24 Classes Begin
Monday, September 7 Labor Day (no classes)
Friday, October 9
Student Break (no classes)
Monday, October 12 Student Break (no classes)
Tuesday, November 24 Friday Schedule - Thanksgiving Recess begins after last class
Monday, November 30 Classes resume - all classes end after last class
Thursday, December 3 Examination Period Begins
Friday, December 18 Examination Period Ends

SPRING 2026

Date Event
Monday, January 4鈥揊riday, January 9 1L/2L Mandatory Module Week
Monday, January 11 Classes Begin
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Day (no classes)
Friday, February 26 Semester Recess Begins 鈥 All classes end after last class
Monday, March 8 Classes Resume
Friday, March 26 Good Friday (no classes)
Tuesday, April 20 Friday Schedule 鈥 All classes end after last class
Friday, April 23 Examination Period Begins
Friday, May 7 Examination Period Ends
Thursday, May 13 Honors Convocation
Saturday, May 15 Commencement